About us
The success story of Mr. Lodge GmbH is entering a new phase with the logical expansion of our range of services to include real estate sales.

Mr. Lodge GmbH can look back on 25 years of experience. The dedicated, multilingual team of around 70 employees handles more than 5,000 search requests per year. With more than 3,000 apartments and houses successfully brokered each year, Mr. Lodge is the largest agency for temporary leases of furnished apartments and houses in Munich and one of the largest agencies in this sector in Germany.

Whether it’s a small apartment, an exclusive business suite, or an idyllic house - Mr. Lodge presents all objects via high-quality photos and video, with all important details and information about the area included. Approximately 200 fully furnished objects in top locations in and around Munich are offered and updated daily. The properties can be rented flexibly for rental periods of three to 36 months, not only via our own website but alsoall important real estate portals.

Our range of furnished rental apartments and houses can be found here: www.mrlodge.com

In addition to the great number of rental properties, Mr. Lodge also offers apartments and houses for sale in and around Munich.

The long-standing business relationships with property owners and customers and the trust developed in this time are the basis of Mr. Lodge’s success.

It is only fitting that the sales team and its department head, Mr. Peter Sarta, can also look back on almost 30 years of sales experience of existing and new objects on the real estate market in Munich.

The high quality of advice and help ensures that not only landlords but also sellers and buyers feel very well supported. The wide range of services for property owners ensures that Mr. Lodge is a unique player on the real estate market and a reliable partner for the marketing of residential properties.
Peter Sarta
Head of Real Estate Sales
Dipl.-Kaufmann, Bankkaufmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 / 340823-541
peter.sarta@mrlodge-immobilien.de
Claudia Varga

Real Estate Sales Agent
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 340 823 543
claudia.varga@mrlodge-immobilien.de
Edda Pucher

Real Estate Sales Agent
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 340 823 544
edda.pucher@mrlodge.de
Danja Istokovic

Real Estate Sales Assistant
089 - 340 823-542
danja.istokovic@mrlodge.de
Evelyne Lelowski

Head of Interior Design
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 / 340823 71
evelyne.lelowski@mrlodge.de
Silke Steingroever

Head of Marketing
089 - 340 823-87
silke.steingröver@mrlodge.de
Sascha Reicher

Head of Photography | Internet
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 / 340823 81
sascha.reicher@mrlodge.de
Omid Mahdawi

Photographer
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 / 340823 84
omid.mahdawi@mrlodge.de
Jacob Kanzleiter

Photographer
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 / 340823 84
jacob.kanzleiter@mrlodge.de
Jakob Selberg

Web Development
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 / 340823 82
jakob.selberg@mrlodge.de